Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Phone Number Email Details
Melissa La Civita Melissa La Civita Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 melissa.lacivita@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Lede Mark Lede Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mark.lede@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charles Janthur Charles Janthur Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 charles.janthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Suzanne Ross Suzanne Ross Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 suzanne.ross@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanpreet Chhina Amanpreet Chhina Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 amanpreet.chhina@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eric Schmaltz Eric Schmaltz Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 eric.schmaltz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Claude Balthazard Claude Balthazard Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 claude.balthazard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryan Bruce Ryan Bruce Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ryan.bruce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jim Higginson Jim Higginson Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jim.higginson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Judi Shekter Judi Shekter Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 judi.shekter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Stefanie Forlingieri Stefanie Forlingieri Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 stefanie.forlingieri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Sirois Peter Sirois Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 peter.sirois@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aziz Memon Aziz Memon Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 aziz.memon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Smith Jamie Smith Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jamie.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin James Kevin James Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 kevin.james@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Prasad Amanda Prasad Faculty Support Officer – Electives, Academic Services Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 Amanda.Prasad@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Shelton David Shelton Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 david.shelton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Currie John Currie Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 john.currie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Barnhart Michael Barnhart Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.barnhart@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages