Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Phone Number Email Details
Geoffrey MacDonald Geoffrey MacDonald Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 geoffrey.macdonald@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeffrey O'Leary Jeffrey O'Leary Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jeffrey.oleary@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dave Kirsh Dave Kirsh Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dave.kirsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Tam Michael Tam Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.tam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Chance Andrea Chance Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 andrea.chance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Reza Rahbari Reza Rahbari Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies Early Childhood Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 reza.rahbari@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edward (Ted) Smith Edward (Ted) Smith Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 edward.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Elias John Elias Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 john.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Blake Lambert Blake Lambert Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 blake.lambert@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Steven Routenburg Steven Routenburg Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 steven.routenburg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Bentley Danielle Bentley Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danielle.bentley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Albert Ferranti Albert Ferranti Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 albert.ferranti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryan Bruce Ryan Bruce Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ryan.bruce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maria Amuchastegui Maria Amuchastegui Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 maria.amuchastegui@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanpreet Chhina Amanpreet Chhina Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 amanpreet.chhina@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Sirois Peter Sirois Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 peter.sirois@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa La Civita Melissa La Civita Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 melissa.lacivita@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mel Solman Mel Solman Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 mel.solman@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages