Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Phone Number Email Details
Reza Rahbari Reza Rahbari Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies Early Childhood Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 reza.rahbari@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mauricio Argote Mauricio Argote Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 mauricio.argote@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jalal Bhuiyan Jalal Bhuiyan Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jalal.bhuiyan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Sirois Peter Sirois Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 peter.sirois@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Steven Routenburg Steven Routenburg Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 steven.routenburg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Yogendra Acharya Yogendra Acharya Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 yogendra.acharya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryan Bruce Ryan Bruce Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ryan.bruce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dannielle Scipio Dannielle Scipio Faculty Support Officer - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 dannielle.scipio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mokhles Hossain Mokhles Hossain Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mokhles.hossain@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Lambe Hugh Lambe Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hugh.lambe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Bannerman Gordon Bannerman Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 gordon.bannerman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Currie John Currie Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 john.currie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty - Psychology, Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edmund Baumann Edmund Baumann Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 edmund.baumann@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tyler Shipley Tyler Shipley Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 tyler.shipley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Finlayson Paul Finlayson Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 paul.finlayson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Smith Jamie Smith Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jamie.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages