Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jim Higginson Jim Higginson Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jim.higginson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mokhles Hossain Mokhles Hossain Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mokhles.hossain@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadine Hunt Nadine Hunt Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nadine.hunt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charles Janthur Charles Janthur Faculty - Business Business GH208 View Bio 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 charles.janthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rossie Kadiyska Rossie Kadiyska Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 rossie.kadiyska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hang Lai Hang Lai Faculty - Business Business GH208 View Bio 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 hang.lai@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Lambe Hugh Lambe Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hugh.lambe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Blake Lambert Blake Lambert Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 blake.lambert@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Howard Leaman Howard Leaman Faculty - Business Business GH208 View Bio 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 howard.leaman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Lede Mark Lede Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mark.lede@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Manjuris Mike Manjuris Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 mike.manjuris@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Thomas Manning Thomas Manning Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 thomas.manning@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lynn McAuliffe Lynn McAuliffe Faculty - Business Business GH208 View Bio 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 lynn.mcauliffe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tom McKaig Tom McKaig Faculty - Business Business GH208 View Bio 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 tom.mckaig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Morrone Michael Morrone Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 michael.morrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Nepean Greg Nepean Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies Early Childhood Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 greg.nepean@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeffrey O'Leary Jeffrey O'Leary Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jeffrey.oleary@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Paschakis John Paschakis Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 john.paschakis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patricia Peel Patricia Peel Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 patricia.peel@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages