Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty - Psychology, Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Smith Jamie Smith Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jamie.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Boucher Lisa Boucher Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 lisa.boucher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger (nee Stefanyk) Leslie Auger (nee Stefanyk) Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308G 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lynn Zammit Lynn Zammit Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lynn.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Stevenson Hugh Stevenson Faculty - Justice BAA Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 hugh.stevenson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep Singh Faculty Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Zettel John Zettel Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 john.zettel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shara Stone Shara Stone Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sharonne.stone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Gibbons Joseph Gibbons Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 joseph.gibbons@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fabian Rayne Fabian Rayne Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nanita Mohan Nanita Mohan Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Justice Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nanita.mohan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Olynyk Andrea Olynyk Faculty - Kinesiology, Electives, Justice Studies, Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 andrea.olynyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shawna Coxon Shawna Coxon Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 shawna.coxon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elisse Greenspoon Elisse Greenspoon Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 elisse.greenspoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages