Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty - Psychology, Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edward (Ted) Smith Edward (Ted) Smith Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 edward.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Smith Jamie Smith Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jamie.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mel Solman Mel Solman Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 mel.solman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger (nee Stefanyk) Leslie Auger (nee Stefanyk) Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308G 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Cotie Lisa Cotie Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lisa.cotie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shawna Coxon Shawna Coxon Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 shawna.coxon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sergiu Fediuc Sergiu Fediuc Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sergiu.fediuc@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leigh Gavarkovs Leigh Gavarkovs Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 leigh.gavarkovs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadia Ghanny Nadia Ghanny Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nadia.ghanny@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Gibbons Joseph Gibbons Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 joseph.gibbons@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Montgomery Gill Montgomery Gill Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 View Bio 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 montgomery.gill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elisse Greenspoon Elisse Greenspoon Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 elisse.greenspoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Ma David Ma Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 david.ma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Marshall Charlene Marshall Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 charlene.marshall@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages