Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mel Solman Mel Solman Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 mel.solman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty - Psychology, Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Boucher Lisa Boucher Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 lisa.boucher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger (nee Stefanyk) Leslie Auger (nee Stefanyk) Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308G 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadia Ghanny Nadia Ghanny Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nadia.ghanny@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Marshall Charlene Marshall Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 charlene.marshall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ron Stansfield Ron Stansfield Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 ron.stansfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shawna Coxon Shawna Coxon Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 shawna.coxon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bethany Osborne Bethany Osborne Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 bethany.osborne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olga Ponichtera Olga Ponichtera Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 olga.ponichtera@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Montgomery Gill Montgomery Gill Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 montgomery.gill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lynn Zammit Lynn Zammit Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lynn.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Stevenson Hugh Stevenson Faculty - Justice BAA Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 hugh.stevenson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep Singh Faculty Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sergiu Fediuc Sergiu Fediuc Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sergiu.fediuc@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Ma David Ma Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 david.ma@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages