Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort ascending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Scott Langdon Scott Langdon Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 scott.langdon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rubina Leahy Rubina Leahy Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Rubina Leahy 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 rubina.leahy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Howard Leaman Howard Leaman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Howard Leaman 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 howard.leaman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Lede Mark Lede Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mark.lede@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Ma David Ma Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 david.ma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James MacDonald James MacDonald Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for James MacDonald 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 james.macdonald@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Manjuris Mike Manjuris Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 mike.manjuris@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Marshall Charlene Marshall Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 charlene.marshall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tom Mckaig Tom McKaig Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Tom Mckaig 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 tom.mckaig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Mikelberg David Mikelberg Faculty Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 david.mikelberg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nanita Mohan Nanita Mohan Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nanita.mohan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mina Momeni Mina Momeni Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Mina Momeni 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 mina.momeni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Don Moore Don Moore Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 don.moore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Mueller Michael Mueller Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 michael.mueller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angie Murie Angie Murie Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6313 angela.murie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley Noble Kimberley Noble Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Kimberley Noble 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kimberley.noble@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Northcott John Northcott Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 john.northcott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeffrey O'Leary Jeffrey O'Leary Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Jeffrey O'Leary 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jeffrey.oleary@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley O'Toole Kimberley O'Toole Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kim.otoole@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages