Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Victoria Basova Victoria Basova Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.basova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zoryana Harasymyak Zoryana Harasymyak Faculty Support Officer - Media Studies Academic Services GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 zoryana.harasymyak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Wilson Adam Wilson Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 adam.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Campbell William Campbell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 william.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Carvalho Justin Carvalho Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 justin.carvalho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Pazzano Joseph Pazzano Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.pazzano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Glover Joseph Glover Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Snyder Anna Snyder Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 anna.snyder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Barbara Adhiya Barbara Adhiya Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 barbara.adhiya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elliott Silverstein Elliott Silverstein Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Elliott Silverstein 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 elliott.silverstein@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kari Cuss Kari Cuss Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kari.cuss@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Green Laura Green Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rose Pereira Rose Pereira Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 rose.pereira@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Norm Lourenco Norm Lourenco Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 norm.lourenco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kamaldeep Kaur Kamaldeep Kaur Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Kamaldeep Kaur 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kamaldeep.kaur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Kuo James Kuo Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for James Kuo 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 james.kuo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Galllagher Shannon Gallagher Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 shannon.gallagher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Burge Ian Burge Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 ian.burge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dianne Rinehart Dianne Rinehart Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 dianne.rinehart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Abel Victoria Abel Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.abel@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages