Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Tatjana Susa Tatjana Susa Faculty Support Officer - Electives, Common Courses Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tatjana.susa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryan Bruce Ryan Bruce Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ryan.bruce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexia Hannis Alexia Hannis Faculty Electives GH408 View Bio for Alexia Hannis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 alexia.hannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Parandis Tajbakhsh Parandis Tajbakhsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 parandis.tajbakhsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Langridge Adam Langridge Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 adam.langridge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Abboud Victoria Abboud Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Victoria Abboud 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 victoria.abboud@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Martha Batiz Martha Batiz Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Martha Batiz 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 martha.batiz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eufemia Fantetti Eufemia Fantetti Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 eufemia.fantetti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farkhanda Shamim Farkhanda Shamim Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 farkhanda.shamim@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aslam Hanief Aslam Hanief Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 aslam.hanief@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Welsh Christopher Welsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 christopher.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Faisal Khamis Faisal Khamis Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Faisal Khamis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 faisal.khamis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dalia Elawad Dalia Elawad Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dalia.elawad@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle LaGrone Danielle LaGrone Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Danielle LaGrone 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 danielle.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erica Speakman Erica Speakman Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 erica.speakman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evren Altinkas Evren Altinkas Faculty Electives GH308 View Bio for Evren Altinkas 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 evren.altinkas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Humayun Kabir Humayun Kabir Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 humayun.kabir@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leanne Simpson Leanne Simpson Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 leanne.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sriyani Rathugamage Sriyani Rathugamage Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 sriyani.rathugamage@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shane Hubbard Shane Hubbard Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 shane.hubbard@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages