Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort ascending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Raffi Sarmazian Raffi Sarmazian Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 raffi.sarmazian@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Schneider Kate Schneider Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Theo Selles Theo Selles Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Theo Selles 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 theo.selles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Shelton David Shelton Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Shelton 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 david.shelton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Shupak Greg Shupak Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 greg.shupak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeremy Simpson Jeremy Simpson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jeremy.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep Singh Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Jasdeep Singh 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Skrypka Peter Skrypka Faculty Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 peter.skrypka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edward (Ted) Smith Edward (Ted) Smith Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Edward (Ted) Smith 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 edward.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Smith Jamie Smith Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jamie.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ron Stansfield Ron Stansfield Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Ron Stansfield 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 ron.stansfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Stevenson Hugh Stevenson Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 hugh.stevenson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Stoiko Mark Stoiko Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Mark Stoiko 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 mark.stoiko@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shara Stone Shara Stone Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sharonne.stone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lucy Valentino Lucy Valentino Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lucy.valentino@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Scott Van Wagner Scott Van Wagner Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Scott Van Wagner 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 scott.vanwagner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Martin Vanderwoude Martin Vanderwoude Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 martin.vanderwoude@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dileeni Weerasinghe Dileeni Weerasinghe Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 dileeni.weerasinghe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Welsh Brent Welsh Faculty Kinesiology, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 brent.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages