Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Aziz Memon  - image

Aziz Memon
BComm (University of Bombay), MBA (McMaster University), CMC
Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
aziz.memon@guelphhumber.ca

Aziz Memon has been an instructor in the Business program at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2016. Memon is the CMO and head of Marketing Practice at FARBER, a business advisory firm. He has worked in Canada and across Asia and the MENA region helping marketers understand and engage their customers, build brands, strengthen equity, generate leads, build loyalty and achieve top-line targets across diverse business sectors. In Canada, he held senior roles at Bates Canada and Grey Worldwide. Menom was also a partner at Monsoon Communications and president at Bob’s Your Uncle. In Asia, he was CMO at a mortgage finance company, COO at Bates PanGulf, where he also established Healthworld, the MENA region’s first specialized healthcare Marcom company. Memom has won several International marketing awards for creative and strategy, and has been published in the CMO council journal. He is currently writing a book and working on a passion project. Memom teaches because he believes education eliminates poverty, opens minds and ignites creativity.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Wahab Mirjan - image

Wahab Mirjan

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
wahab.mirjan@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Winifred Moncho - image

Winifred Moncho

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Robert Murison - image

Robert Murison

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
robert.murison@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jeffrey O'Leary - image

Jeffrey O'Leary
BBA (University of New Brunswick), MBA (Brock University), CMA, CPA, CM
Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
jeffrey.oleary@guelphhumber.ca

Jeffrey O’Leary has been teaching at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2010. In addition to his teaching role, he works in Accounting at Wolseley Canada. He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from the University of New Brunswick, a Masters of Business Administration and has earned the Charted Professional Accountant (CPA), Certified Management Accountant (CMA), and Chartered Marketer designations.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Patricia Peel - image

Patricia Peel

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
patricia.peel@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Mark Puri - image

Mark Puri

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
mark.puri@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Wael Ramadan - image

Wael Ramadan

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
wael.ramadan@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Leila Riahi - image

Leila Riahi

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
Leila.Riahi@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Steven Routenburg - image

Steven Routenburg

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
steven.routenburg@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages