Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Sabrina Baker - image

Sabrina Baker

Family & Community Social Services

Location:
GH204
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6302
Email:
sabrina.baker@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Alice Balter - image

Alice Balter
BA (University of Ottawa), MA (University of British Columbia)
Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6302
Email:
alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca

Alice-Simone Balter has been an instructor in both the Family and Community Social Services and Early Childhood Studies programs at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2012. Balter is currently a PhD student at the University of Toronto, in the Developmental Psychology and Education program at the Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, where she is engaged in exploring emotional regulation. She has an interest in child and adolescent health and well-being, sexuality, and mental health. Balter has been leading research projects with successful grants from the University of Guelph-Humber, including: “Early Childhood Educators' perceptions of the development of sexuality and gender in childhood” (2014); “How teachers (K-12) maintain positive mental health” (2015); and, “Community collaboration to evaluate Toronto Public Health’s Raising Sexually Healthy Children for Early Child Care Providers.”


Read Bio Hide Bio
Olivia Boukydis - image

Olivia Boukydis

Family & Community Social Services

Location:
GH204
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext.6302
Email:
olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Rose D'Alimonte  - image

Rose D'Alimonte

Family & Community Social Services

Location:
GH204
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6313
Email:
rose.dalimonte@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Raphael Djabatey  - image

Raphael Djabatey

Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
raphael.djabatey@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Sarah Duni - image

Sarah Duni

Family & Community Social Services

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6302
Email:
sarah.duni@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Brenda Elias - image

Brenda Elias

Family & Community Social Services

Location:
GH204
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext.6302
Email:
brenda.elias@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Anita Ewan - image

Anita Ewan

Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6302
Email:
anita.ewan@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Cinda Gault - image

Cinda Gault

Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6087
Email:
cinda.gault@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Tristan Gerrie - image

Tristan Gerrie

Family & Community Social Services

Location:
GH204
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6313
Email:
tristan.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages