Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Lisa Cotie - image

Lisa Cotie

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6308
Email:
lisa.cotie@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Agnes Coutinho - image

Agnes Coutinho
BSc (York University), MSc (York University), PhD (University of Edinburgh)
Assistant Program Head Kinesiology

Location:
GH308H
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext.6203
Email:
agnes.coutinho@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Agnes Coutinho is the Assistant Program Head of Kinesiology at the University of Guelph-Humber, where she teaches Kinesiology students and conducts clinical research in exercise and diabetes. Dr. Coutinho holds an Honours Bachelor Degree in Kinesiology from York University, where she also obtained a MSc degree in Exercise Physiology & Metabolism (funded by the competitive postgraduate NSERC award). She achieved her PhD in Medical Science at the University of Edinburgh in Scotland, specializing in Endocrinology. Her studies and research in the UK were funded by the prestigious College of Medicine PhD Scholarship and the UK Overseas Research Student award, while her 4-year Postdoctoral Fellowship was funded by the Medical Research Council, UK. Outside of academia, Dr. Coutinho is the past-Chairperson and an active Board Director for the National Aboriginal Diabetes Association where she is subject-matter expert in diabetes, exercise and health promotion, as well as a liaison between healthcare professionals, non-profit/profit organizations, academia, public and government agencies.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Craig Dixon - image

Craig Dixon

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
craig.dixon@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Neil Drummond - image

Neil Drummond

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
neil.drummond@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Janice Dundas - image

Janice Dundas

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
janice.dundas@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Saro Farra - image

Saro Farra

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
saro.farra@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Sergiu Fediuc - image

Sergiu Fediuc

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6308
Email:
sergiu.fediuc@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Davis Forman - image

Davis Forman

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
dforman@uoguelph.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jenna Franchuk - image

Jenna Franchuk

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
jenna.franchuk@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Romit Francis - image

Romit Francis

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
romit.francis@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages