Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Leila Kelleher - image

Leila Kelleher

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
leila.kelleher@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Charlie Lee - image

Charlie Lee

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
charlie.lee@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
David Ma - image

David Ma

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
david.ma@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Leslie Malloy-Weir - image

Leslie Malloy-Weir

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
Leslie.Malloy-Weir@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Assata McKenzie - image

Assata McKenzie

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
assata.mckenzie@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Philip Millar - image

Philip Millar

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
philip.millar@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jean-Francois Nankoo - image

Jean-Francois Nankoo

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
jean-francois.nankoo@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Tammie Norn - image

Tammie Norn

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
tammie.kip@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Maya Obadia - image

Maya Obadia

Psychology, Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
maya.obadia@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Danny Pincivero - image

Danny Pincivero

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
danny.pincivero@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages