Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Geoffrey Power - image

Geoffrey Power

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
geoffrey.power@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Carmen Puyo - image

Carmen Puyo

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
carmen.puyo@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Fabian Rayne - image

Fabian Rayne

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Kerry Ritchie - image

Kerry Ritchie

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Kia Sanei - image

Kia Sanei

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
kia.sanei@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Lori Short-Zamudio - image

Lori Short-Zamudio

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
lori.short-zamudio@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Darian Silk - image

Darian Silk

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
darian.silk@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jeremy Simpson - image

Jeremy Simpson

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
jeremy.simpson@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Laelie Snook - image

Laelie Snook
BSc (University of Regina), MSc (University of Regina), PhD (University of Guelph)
Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
laelie.snook@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Laelie Snook joined the University of Guelph-Humber in July 2017. Her more than 15-year research career has spanned the fields of biochemistry, biophysics, pharmacology, physiology and metabolism, and resulted in over 30 publications with collaborators worldwide. Most recently, Dr. Snook’s research focused on changes in fuel uptake and utilization following nutritional and exercise interventions. Following the completion of her doctorate in 2016, Dr. Snook has been focusing on teaching and learning, including some involvement in pedagogical research.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Lawrence Spriet - image

Lawrence Spriet

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
lawrence.spriet@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages