Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Alice Kim - image

Alice Kim
BSc (University of Toronto), MA (University of Toronto), PhD (University of Toronto)
Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Alice Kim has taught at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2019. Dr. Kim’s background is in experimental psychology and cognitive neuroscience. She teaches a variety of Psychology courses, including cognition, biological psychology, introduction to psychology, and research methods. Dr. Kim’s research is focused on factors that impact students’ learning trajectories, including student engagement, experiential education, and application of cognitive learning principles in course design. Much of Dr. Kim’s research also explores student-faculty partnerships that foster the co-creation of learning and teaching. Outside of higher education, Alice also partners with colleagues in industry on projects related to workplace learning.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Deena Logan - image

Deena Logan

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
deena.logan@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Michele Lustman - image

Michele Lustman

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
michele.lustman@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Michael Mueller - image

Michael Mueller

Psychology, Electives

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6071
Email:
michael.mueller@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
David O'Neill - image

David O'Neill

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Maya Obadia - image

Maya Obadia

Psychology, Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
maya.obadia@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Peter Papadogiannis - image

Peter Papadogiannis

Psychology, Electives

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
peter.papadogiannis@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Sarah Radtke - image

Sarah Radtke

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
sarah.radtke@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Nalini Ramlakhan - image

Nalini Ramlakhan

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
nalini.ramlakhan@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Allison Reeves - image

Allison Reeves
BHSc (Western University), MA (Dalhousie University), MEd (University of Toronto), PhD (University of Toronto), Postdoctoral Fellow (University of Toronto), C. Psych.
Psychology

Location:
GH408G
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6068
Email:
allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Allison Reeves has taught at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2020. She is a Registered Psychologist in Toronto and an Assistant Professor in Psychology at the University of Guelph. Her areas of clinical competence are in Clinical and Forensic psychology. Allison’s research looks at the impacts of complex trauma in Anishnawbe communities as well as cultural resurgence and healing in Indigenous communities. Her current areas of research interest are in anti-oppressive psychologies and ethnocultural empathy training to reduce racial bias.


Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages