Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Deena Logan - image

Deena Logan

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
deena.logan@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Michele Lustman - image

Michele Lustman

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
michele.lustman@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Michael Mueller - image

Michael Mueller

Psychology, Electives

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6071
Email:
michael.mueller@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
David O'Neill - image

David O'Neill

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Maya Obadia - image

Maya Obadia

Psychology, Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
maya.obadia@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Peter Papadogiannis - image

Peter Papadogiannis

Psychology, Electives

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
peter.papadogiannis@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Sarah Radtke - image

Sarah Radtke

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
sarah.radtke@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Nalini Ramlakhan - image

Nalini Ramlakhan

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
nalini.ramlakhan@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Allison Reeves - image

Allison Reeves
BHSc (Western University), MA (Dalhousie University), MEd (University of Toronto), PhD (University of Toronto), Postdoctoral Fellow (University of Toronto), C. Psych.
Psychology

Location:
GH408G
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6068
Email:
allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Allison Reeves has taught at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2020. Dr. Reeves is a Registered Clinical and Forensic Psychologist in Ontario, a faculty member in Psychology at the University of Guelph-Humber and an Assistant Professor in Psychology at the University of Guelph. Allison earned her Master's, her PhD and her post-doctoral degrees at the University of Toronto. Her research focuses on recovery from complex trauma and community healing with at-risk communities. Previously a faculty member at the University of Victoria, Dr. Reeves’ current research looks at ethnocultural competency in psychology and addressing racial bias. In the summer of 2021 she was awarded a $98,000 SSHRC Insight Grant for her work in Indigenous mental health.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Adam Sandford - image

Adam Sandford
BSc (Hon.) (University of Kent), BEd (York University), PhD (University of Aberdeen)
Program Head Psychology

Location:
GH408E
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6088
Email:
adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Adam Sandford is the Acting Program Head, Psychology at the University of Guelph-Humber and is also an Adjunct Professor at the University of Guelph. With his team of research assistants and collaborators, Dr. Sandford conducts projects in the areas of face recognition, learning, and matching. More recently, he has collaborated with colleagues on projects in Scholarship of Teaching and Learning, Inclusive Education, and Human Rights in Psychological Sciences.


Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages