Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Noah Gentner - image

Noah Gentner
BA (Indiana University), MSc (University of Tennessee), PhD (University of Tennessee)
Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6308
Email:
noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Noah Gentner has taught at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2012. Upon completing his degrees, Dr. Gentner served as an Assistant Professor and Department Chair in Exercise and Sport Sciences at Tennessee Wesleyan College. He later accepted a position as Assistant Professor of Exercise and Sport Sciences at Ithaca College. During his four years at IC he helped coordinate the undergraduate and graduate programs in Sport Psychology. In 2009, Dr. Gentner took a position at Georgia Southern University where he coordinated the Master’s program in Sport Psychology and taught undergraduate and graduate courses in Sport Psychology and Coaching Education. He joined the Humber faculty in 2011 and is the Program Coordinator for the Wellness Coaching post-graduate program. He teaches in the Wellness Coaching and Fitness and Health Promotion programs at Humber as well as the Kinesiology program at the University of Guelph-Humber. Dr. Gentner is a Mental Skills Coach and Certified Health and Wellness Coach who is passionate about helping others live their best life.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Tristan Gerrie - image

Tristan Gerrie

Community Social Services

Location:
GH204
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6313
Email:
tristan.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Nadia Ghanny - image

Nadia Ghanny

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6326
Email:
nadia.ghanny@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Joseph Gibbons - image

Joseph Gibbons

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6308
Email:
joseph.gibbons@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Montgomery Gill - image

Montgomery Gill
BSc (University of Waterloo), MSc (University of Toronto), PhD (University of Toronto)
Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6326
Email:
montgomery.gill@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Montgomery Gill has been an instructor in the Kinesiology program at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2014. Dr. Gill has been researching the molecular pathways involved in cancer, aging, and development since graduating from the University of Waterloo in 1987, and has several scientific publications. 


Read Bio Hide Bio
Dean Glover - image

Dean Glover

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
dean.glover@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Joseph Glover - image

Joseph Glover

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
joseph.glover@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Oliver Gordon - image

Oliver Gordon

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
oliver.gordon@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Karlene Grant  - image

Karlene Grant

Community Social Services

Location:
GH204
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6313
Email:
karlene.grant@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Onika Green - image

Onika Green

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
onika.green@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages