Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Meg Howison - image

Meg Howison

Community Social Services

Location:
GH204
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6302
Email:
meg.howison@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Shane Hubbard - image

Shane Hubbard

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
shane.hubbard@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Karyn Humber - image

Karyn Humber

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
karyn.humber@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Nadine Hunt - image

Nadine Hunt

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
nadine.hunt@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Amber Hutchinson - image

Amber Hutchinson

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
amber.hutchinson@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Maria Iannuzziello - image

Maria Iannuzziello

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
maria.iannuzziello@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Candace Iron - image

Candace Iron

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
candace.iron@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
John Irwin - image

John Irwin

Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety, Community Social Services, Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
john.irwin@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Tahir Israr - image

Tahir Israr

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
tahir.israr@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Lorraine Jadeski - image

Lorraine Jadeski

Justice and Public Safety

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
ljadeski@uoguelph.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages