Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Michele Lustman - image

Michele Lustman

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
michele.lustman@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
David Ma - image

David Ma

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
david.ma@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Laura MacDiarmid - image

Laura MacDiarmid

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308O
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. TBD
Email:
laura.macdiarmid@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
James MacDonald - image

James MacDonald
BA (University of Guelph), MA (Western University), PLD (Harvard Business School)
Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6087
Email:
james.macdonald@guelphhumber.ca

James MacDonald has been teaching in the Media Studies program at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2013. He has also taught for Sheridan College and Conestoga College. In addition to his work as an educator, MacDonald is the Director of Communications and Public Affairs at Ornge, where he is responsible for overseeing communications, community and government relations functions for Ontario’s provider of air ambulance and related services. Prior to joining Ornge, MacDonald spent more than a decade in television journalism working as an anchor, reporter, producer and editor for a number of Canadian television news outlets, including CBC, CTV, CP24 and CHCH Television, as well as a three year term as CNN International’s Hong Kong-based Features Producer for the Asia-Pacific region.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Courtney Maki - image

Courtney Maki

Early Childhood Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6302
Email:
courtney.maki@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Leslie Malloy-Weir - image

Leslie Malloy-Weir

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
Leslie.Malloy-Weir@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Mike Manjuris - image

Mike Manjuris

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
mike.manjuris@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Lev Marder - image

Lev Marder

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
lev.marder@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Charlene Marshall - image

Charlene Marshall

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6326
Email:
charlene.marshall@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Heather Martin - image

Heather Martin

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
heather.martin@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages