Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Jeffrey O'Leary - image

Jeffrey O'Leary
BBA (University of New Brunswick), MBA (Brock University), CMA, CPA, CM
Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
jeffrey.oleary@guelphhumber.ca

Jeffrey O’Leary has been teaching at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2010. In addition to his teaching role, he works in Accounting at Wolseley Canada. He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from the University of New Brunswick, a Masters of Business Administration and has earned the Charted Professional Accountant (CPA), Certified Management Accountant (CMA), and Chartered Marketer designations.


Read Bio Hide Bio
David O'Neill - image

David O'Neill

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Danny O'Rourke - image

Danny O'Rourke

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
danny.orourke@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Kimberley O'Toole - image

Kimberley O'Toole

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
kim.otoole@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Tammy Oakley - image

Tammy Oakley

Early Childhood Studies

Location:
GH 308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6302
Email:
tammy.oakley@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Maya Obadia - image

Maya Obadia

Psychology, Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
maya.obadia@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Andrea Olynyk - image

Andrea Olynyk

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6326
Email:
andrea.olynyk@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Peter Papadogiannis - image

Peter Papadogiannis

Psychology, Electives

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
peter.papadogiannis@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Paul Pasquariello - image

Paul Pasquariello

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
paul.pasquariello@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Joseph Pazzano - image

Joseph Pazzano

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
joseph.pazzano@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages