Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Joseph Pazzano - image

Joseph Pazzano

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
joseph.pazzano@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Joanna Pearce - image

Joanna Pearce

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
joanna.pearce@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Patricia Peel - image

Patricia Peel

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
patricia.peel@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Yukeng Peng - image

Yukeng Peng

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
yukang.peng@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Rose Pereira - image

Rose Pereira

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
rose.pereira@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Danny Pincivero - image

Danny Pincivero

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
danny.pincivero@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Michelle Pompeo - image

Michelle Pompeo

Early Childhood Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6302
Email:
michelle.pompeo@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Geoffrey Power - image

Geoffrey Power

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
geoffrey.power@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jesse Prager - image

Jesse Prager

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
jesse.prager@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Shaila Presswalla - image

Shaila Presswalla

Early Childhood Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6302
Email:
shaila.presswalla@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages