Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Carmen Puyo - image

Carmen Puyo

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
carmen.puyo@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Barbara Pytka - image

Barbara Pytka

Early Childhood Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6302
Email:
barbara.pytka@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Sarah Radtke - image

Sarah Radtke

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
sarah.radtke@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Reza Rahbari - image

Reza Rahbari

Justice Studies

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
reza.rahbari@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Wael Ramadan - image

Wael Ramadan

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
wael.ramadan@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Nalini Ramlakhan - image

Nalini Ramlakhan

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
nalini.ramlakhan@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Fabian Rayne - image

Fabian Rayne

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Mark Reczkiewicz - image

Mark Reczkiewicz

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
mark.reczkiewicz@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Emily Reed - image

Emily Reed

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
emily.reed@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Allison Reeves - image

Allison Reeves
BHSc (Western University), MA (Dalhousie University), MEd (University of Toronto), PhD (University of Toronto), Postdoctoral Fellow (University of Toronto), C. Psych.
Psychology

Location:
GH408G
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6068
Email:
allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Allison Reeves has taught at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2020. Dr. Reeves is a Registered Clinical and Forensic Psychologist in Ontario, a faculty member in Psychology at the University of Guelph-Humber and an Assistant Professor in Psychology at the University of Guelph. Allison earned her Master's, her PhD and her post-doctoral degrees at the University of Toronto. Her research focuses on recovery from complex trauma and community healing with at-risk communities. Previously a faculty member at the University of Victoria, Dr. Reeves’ current research looks at ethnocultural competency in psychology and addressing racial bias. In the summer of 2021 she was awarded a $98,000 SSHRC Insight Grant for her work in Indigenous mental health.


Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages