Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Emily Reed - image

Emily Reed

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
emily.reed@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Allison Reeves - image

Allison Reeves
BHSc (Western University), MA (Dalhousie University), MEd (University of Toronto), PhD (University of Toronto), Postdoctoral Fellow (University of Toronto), C. Psych.
Psychology

Location:
GH408G
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6068
Email:
allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Allison Reeves has taught at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2020. Dr. Reeves is a Registered Clinical and Forensic Psychologist in Ontario, a faculty member in Psychology at the University of Guelph-Humber and an Assistant Professor in Psychology at the University of Guelph. Allison earned her Master's, her PhD and her post-doctoral degrees at the University of Toronto. Her research focuses on recovery from complex trauma and community healing with at-risk communities. Previously a faculty member at the University of Victoria, Dr. Reeves’ current research looks at ethnocultural competency in psychology and addressing racial bias. In the summer of 2021 she was awarded a $98,000 SSHRC Insight Grant for her work in Indigenous mental health.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Sharon Reid - image

Sharon Reid

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
sharon.reid@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
John Remillard - image

John Remillard

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
john.remillard@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Leila Riahi - image

Leila Riahi

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
Leila.Riahi@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Dianne Rinehart - image

Dianne Rinehart

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
dianne.rinehart@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Kerry Ritchie - image

Kerry Ritchie

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Sue Rochester - image

Sue Rochester

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
sue.rochester@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Juan Rodriguez - image

Juan Rodriguez

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
juancarlos.camacho@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Monica Edan Rossa - image

Monica Edan Rossa

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
monica.rossa@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages