Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Rose D'Alimonte  - image

Rose D'Alimonte

Community Social Services

Location:
GH204
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6313
Email:
rose.dalimonte@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Nitin Deckha - image

Nitin Deckha
BA (McGill University), MA (University of Toronto), PhD (Rice University)
Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Nitin Deckha has been an instructor in the Justice Studies, Early Childhood Studies and Electives programs at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2006.  Dr. Deckha worked in advertising and marketing before settling into post-secondary teaching. He has also taught at the University of Toronto, McMaster University and Humber College. Dr. Deckha has undertaken research exploring gender, educational experiences and career aspirations of university-going women and men and is currently researching how the Toronto Police Service has supported higher education opportunities for its members and how the completion of higher education has helped it meets it’s learning and organizational goals. In addition to teaching, Dr. Deckha creates and leads learning in diversity, inclusion and leadership and is a certified training and development professional.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Richard Deklerk - image

Richard Deklerk

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
richard.deklerk@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Sherree Derferd - image

Sherree Derferd

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
sherree.derferd@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jit Dhaliwal - image

Jit Dhaliwal

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
jit.dhaliwal@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Ashley Di Battista - image

Ashley Di Battista

Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
ashley.dibattista@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis - image

Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis

Justice and Public Safety

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
lisa.didonato-dechellis@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Nicole Dimson - image

Nicole Dimson

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6087
Email:
nicole.dimson@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Craig Dixon - image

Craig Dixon

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
craig.dixon@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Raphael Djabatey  - image

Raphael Djabatey

Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
raphael.djabatey@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages