Skip to main content

Contact the ACTS Department (ACTS)

Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo 
Department Head, Finance & Administration, GH403

416-798-1331, Ext.6082
gabrielle.bernardi-dengo@guelphhumber.ca

Vince Fry
Acting Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services, GH408A

416-798-1331, Ext. 6240
vince.fry@guelphhumber.ca 

Gene Carney
Audio Visual Technology Specialist, GH401

416-798-1331, Ext. 6209
gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca 

Michael Samartzis
Media Technologies Specialist, GH410

416-798-1331, Ext. 6201
michael.samartzis@guelphhumber.ca

Fakhruddin Hasnan 
Senior Information Technology Specialist, GH401

416-798-1331, Ext. 6236
fakhruddin.hasnan@guelphhumber.ca

Jacob Hrajnik 
Audio-Visual Technology Specialist, GH401

416-798-1331, Ext. 6297
jacob.hrajnik@guelphhumber.ca

Mathan Shan 
Senior Information Technology Specialist, GH401

416-798-1331, Ext.6243
mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca

Victoria Chen 
Academic Technology Specialist, GH408L

416-798-1331, Ext. TBD
victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca

Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy
Media Technologies Specialist, GH410

416-798-1331, Ext. 6245
aaranan.sooriyamoorthy@guelphhumber.ca  

Marc Tavares 
Media Technologies Specialist, GH410

416-798-1331, Ext. 6411
marc.tavares@guelphhumber.ca

Rick Thomson
Senior Information Technology Specialist, GH401

416-798-1331, Ext. 6242
rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca 

Mo Kamel 
Information Technology Specialist, GH401

mo.kamel@guelphhumber.ca