Contact Career & Placement Services

Each program has Career staff to assist you with using the resources within Career & Placement Services. Find out who can help you.

Susan Thomas
Manager, Career & Placement Services
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 6223
susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca

Aria Bhatti
Student Life, Career & Alumni Office Coordinator
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 6288
lbhatt01@guelphhumber.ca

Rebeca Mahadeo
Field Placement Coordinator
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 5887
rebeca.mahadeo@guelphhumber.ca

Jamie Kunkel
Career & Placement Coordinator (Business, Psychology, Kinesiology)
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 6455
jamie.kunkel@guelphhumber.ca

Jenni Mastroianni
Field Placement Coordinator (Early Childhood)
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 6235
jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca

Melissa Patrizi
Career & Placement Coordinator (Justice Studies, Media)
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 6232
melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca

Lisa Hewitt
Field Placement Coordinator (Kinesiology)
GH112
416-657-6622 ext. 4504
lisa.hewitt@guelphhumber.ca

Ilham Alam
Career Services Coordinator (Early Childhood)
GH 108
416-798-1331 ext. 6410
Ilham.alam@guelphhumber.ca