Contact Career & Placement Services

Each program has Career staff to assist you with using the resources within Career & Placement Services. Find out who can help you.

Susan Thomas
Manager, Career & Placement Services
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 6223
Susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca

Natasha Curtis
Student Life, Career & Alumni Office Coordinator
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 6288
Natasha.curtis@guelphhumber.ca

Ilham Alam (Interim)
Field Placement Coordinator
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 6410
Illhamalam@guelphhumber.ca

Vanessa Cubacub
Field Placement Coordinator (Psychology, Justice)
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 6207
Vanessa.cubacub@guelphhumber.ca

Allison Scully
Career Services Coordinator (Justice, Kinesiology, Psychology)
GH112
416-798-1331 ext 79287
Allison.scully@guelphhumber.ca

Sandra Fazio
Field Placement Coordinator (Early Childhood)
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 6219
Sandra.fazio@guelphhumber.ca

Melissa Patrizi
Career Services Coordinator (Business, Media)
GH108
416-798-1331 ext. 6232
Melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca

Jennifer Rich
Field Placement Coordinator (Business, Media)
GH108
416-798-1331 ext 6200
Jennifer.Rich@guelphhumber.ca

Lisa Hewitt
Field Placement Coordinator (Kinesiology)
GH112
416-657-6622 ext. 4504
Lisa.hewitt@guelphhumber.ca

Ilham Alam
Career Services Coordinator (Early Childhood, FCSS)
GH 108
416-798-1331 ext. 6410
Ilham.alam@guelphhumber.ca