Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Zoryana Harasymyak Zoryana Harasymyak Faculty Support Officer - Media Studies Academic Services GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 zoryana.harasymyak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Psychology Faculty Support Officer Academic Services GH204-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6230 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Yukeng Peng Yukang Peng Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 yukang.peng@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Winifred Moncho Winifred Moncho Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Albabish William Albabish Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 william.albabish@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Campbell William Campbell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 william.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wendy Chan Wendy Chan Web Content Writer – Part-Time Web Services GH402 416.798.1331 ext. TBD wendy.chan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wayne Ferrell Wayne Ferrell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 wayne.ferrell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wahab Mirjan Wahab Mirjan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wahab.mirjan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wael Ramadan Wael Ramadan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wael.ramadan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vishaly Srikumar Vishaly Srikumar Acting Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6108 vishaly.srikumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Basova Victoria Basova Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.basova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Abboud Victoria Abboud Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Victoria Abboud 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 victoria.abboud@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Abel Victoria Abel Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.abel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Taylor Victoria Taylor Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 vtaylo01@uoguelph.ca Details»
Vanessa Cubacub Vanessa Cubacub (On Secondment) Field Placement Coordinator - Psychology and Justice Studies Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6261 vanessa.cubacub@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Benigno Valerie Benigno Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6228 valerie.benigno@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Trew Valerie Trew Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Valerie Trew 416.798.1331 ext.6302 valerie.trew@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tristan Gerrie Tristan Gerrie Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 tristan.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages