Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Digital Communication Technologist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 aaranan.sooriyamoorthy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abinas Uthayakumar Abinas Uthayakumar Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 abinas.uthayakumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Assistant Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408F 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Agnes Coutinho Agnes Coutinho Assistant Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308H 416.798.1331 ext.6203 agnes.coutinho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Agnieszka Dratwa Agnieszka Dratwa Image Arts Technologist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6073 agnieszka.dratwa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aida Memisevic Aida Memisevic Faculty - Business & Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 aida.memisevic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aidan Lockhart Aidan Lockhart Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 aidan.lockhart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Akil Annamunthodo Akil Annamunthodo Manager, Digital Communications and Web Services Web Services GH402F 416-798-1331 ext. 6298 akil.annamunthodo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Albert Ferranti Albert Ferranti Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 albert.ferranti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Wood Alex Wood Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 alex.wood@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Salamon Alice Salamon Academic Advisor - ECS, ECDC, Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416-798-1331 ext. 6085 alice.salamon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, FCSS Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alicia Sam Alicia Sam Sr. Faculty Support Officer & Events Coordinator Academic Services GH402C 416.798.1331 ext. 6065 alicia.sam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Wintink Amanda Wintink Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 amanda.wintink@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Green Amanda Green Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 amanda.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Crognale Amanda Crognale Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 amanda.crognale@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanpreet Chhina Amanpreet Chhina Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 amanpreet.chhina@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amy Barron Amy Barron Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 amy.barron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ana Postigo Ana Postigo Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 ana.postigo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Olynyk Andrea Olynyk Faculty - Kinesiology, Electives, Justice Studies, Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 andrea.olynyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages