Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Digital Communication Technologist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 aaranan.sooriyamoorthy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abinas Uthayakumar Abinas Uthayakumar Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 abinas.uthayakumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Assistant Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408F 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Agnes Coutinho Agnes Coutinho Program Head - Kinesiology (Acting) Kinesiology GH308H 416.798.1331 ext.6203 agnes.coutinho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Agnieszka Dratwa Agnieszka Dratwa Image Arts Technologist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6073 agnieszka.dratwa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aida Memisevic Aida Memisevic Faculty - Business & Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 aida.memisevic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aidan Lockhart Aidan Lockhart Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 aidan.lockhart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Akil Annamunthodo Akil Annamunthodo Manager, Digital Communications and Web Services Web Services GH402F 416-798-1331 ext. 6298 akil.annamunthodo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alanna McKay Alanna McKay Faculty Support Officer - General List Academic Services GH 204 416.798.1331 ext. 17733 alanna.mckay@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Albert Ferranti Albert Ferranti Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 albert.ferranti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Hillar Alex Hillar Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 alex/hillar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Wood Alex Wood Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 alex.wood@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexander Gurevich Alexander Gurevich Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies Early Childhood Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 alexander.gurevich@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexander Schwartz Alexander Schwartz Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 alexander.schwartz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexia Hannis Alexia Hannis Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies Early Childhood Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 alexia.hannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Salamon Alice Salamon Academic Advisor - ECS, ECDC, Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416-798-1331 ext. 6085 alice.salamon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, FCSS Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alicia Sam Alicia Sam Sr. Faculty Support Officer & Events Coordinator Academic Services GH402D 416.798.1331 ext. 6065 alicia.sam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Allison Scully Allison Scully Career Services Coordinator – Justice/Kin/Psych Career & Placement Services GH112-4 416.798.1331 ext. 79287 allison.scully@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages