Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Digital Communication Technologist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 aaranan.sooriyamoorthy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abinas Uthayakumar Abinas Uthayakumar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 abinas.uthayakumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Assistant Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408F View Bio for Adam Sandford 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Langridge Adam Langridge Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 adam.langridge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Wilson Adam Wilson Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 adam.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Miller Adam Miller Assistant Program Head - Media Studies Media Studies GH408B View Bio for Adam Miller 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 adam.miller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aditi Aggarwal Aditi Aggarwal Student Financial Services Associate Student Financial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6256 aditi.aggarwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Agnes Coutinho Agnes Coutinho Assistant Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308H View Bio for Agnes Coutinho 416.798.1331 ext.6203 agnes.coutinho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aida Memisevic Aida Memisevic Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 aida.memisevic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ajay Sharma Ajay Sharma Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Ajay Sharma 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 ajay.sharma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Akil Annamunthodo Akil Annamunthodo Manager, Digital Communications and Web Services Web Services GH402F 416-798-1331 ext. 6298 akil.annamunthodo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alanna McKay Alanna McKay Faculty Support Officer – Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 alanna.mckay@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Wood Alex Wood Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 alex.wood@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Hillar Alex Hillar Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 alex.hillar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexander Schwartz Alexander Schwartz Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 alexander.schwartz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexander Stubbs Alexander Stubbs Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 astubbs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexia Hannis Alexia Hannis Faculty Electives GH408 View Bio for Alexia Hannis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 alexia.hannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Alice Balter 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Salamon Alice Salamon Academic Advisor - ECS, ECDC, Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416-798-1331 ext. 6085 alice.salamon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages