Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Ashley Di Battista Ashley Di Battista Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 ashley.dibattista@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aubrie Appel Aubrie Appel Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 aubrie.appel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Audel Cunningham Audel Cunningham Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 audel.cunningham@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aziz Memon Aziz Memon Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 aziz.memon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beata Dabrowska Beata Dabrowska Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6295 beata.dabrowska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Belinda Pompey Belinda Pompey Faculty Support Officer - Psychology Academic Services GH408-9 416.798.1331 ext.6071 belinda.pompey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bethany Osborne Bethany Osborne Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 bethany.osborne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bill White Bill White Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 bill.white@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Blake Lambert Blake Lambert Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 blake.lambert@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brandi Reader Brandi Reader Acting Assistant Program Head, ECS & ECDC Early Childhood Studies GH308A 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 readerb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenda Spitzer Brenda Spitzer Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 brenda.spitzer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenda Elias Brenda Elias Faculty - Family & Community Social Services Family & Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 brenda.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco On Leave - Academic Advisor, Online Programs/ECS, ECDC, Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Welsh Brent Welsh Faculty - Justice, Kinesiology Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 brent.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Koritko Brent Koritko Faculty - Business Business GH 208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 brent.koritko@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brett Dakin Brett Dakin Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 brett.dakin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bristy Chakrabarty Bristy Chakrabarty Faculty - Family & Community Social Services Family & Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 bristy.chakrabarty@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brittany Maguire Brittany Maguire Field Placement Coordinator - FCSS Career & Placement Services GH108-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6297 brittany.maguire@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages