Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Anna Snyder Anna Snyder Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 anna.snyder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Dowbiggin Anna Dowbiggin Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 anna.dowbiggin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Central Scheduling & Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108H 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ashley Di Battista Ashley Di Battista Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 ashley.dibattista@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aslam Hanief Aslam Hanief Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 aslam.hanief@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Assata McKenzie Assata McKenzie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 assata.mckenzie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aubrie Appel Aubrie Appel Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 aubrie.appel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Audel Cunningham Audel Cunningham Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 audel.cunningham@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aziz Memon Aziz Memon Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Aziz Memon 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 aziz.memon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Barbara Adhiya Barbara Adhiya Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 barbara.adhiya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Barbara Pytka Barbara Pytka Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 barbara.pytka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beata Dabrowska Beata Dabrowska Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6295 beata.dabrowska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bill White Bill White Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 bill.white@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bobby Karmaker Bobby Karmakar Faculty Support Officer, Kinesiology Academic Services GH308-7 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 bobby.karmakar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bonnie Estwick Bonnie Estwick Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 bonnie.estwick@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenda Elias Brenda Elias Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 brenda.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenda Whiteside Brenda Whiteside Interim Director Administration and Student Services Office of the Vice-Provost GH403D brenda.whiteside@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS (full-time), Psychology Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages