Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Acting Department Head Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Nance Susan Nance Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 susan.nance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tammie Norn Tammie Norn Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 tammie.kip@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tatjana Susa Tatjana Susa Faculty Support Officer - Electives, Common Courses Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tatjana.susa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Theo Selles Theo Selles Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Theo Selles 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 theo.selles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Thomas Foard Thomas Foard Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 thomas.foard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tina Dealwis Tina Dealwis Web Content Writer Web Services GH402 416.798.1331 ext. 6107 tina.dealwis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tina-Nadia Chambers Tina-Nadia Chambers Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 tina-nadia.chambers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tom Mckaig Tom McKaig Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Tom Mckaig 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 tom.mckaig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Trevor King Trevor King Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 trevor.king@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tristan Gerrie Tristan Gerrie Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 tristan.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Urmila Puran Urmila Puran Student Financial Services Advisor Student Financial Services GH112A 416-798-1331 ext.6121 urmila.puran@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Admissions Associate, Strategic Populations Admissions GH103-D 416-798-1331 ext. 6389 usha.rajpal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Benigno Valerie Benigno Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6228 valerie.benigno@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Trew Valerie Trew Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 valerie.trew@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vanessa Cubacub Vanessa Cubacub (On Secondment) Field Placement Coordinator - Psychology and Justice Studies Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6261 vanessa.cubacub@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Ryder-Burbidge Victoria Ryder-Burbidge Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 victoria.ryder-burbidge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Basova Victoria Basova Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 victoria.basova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Abboud Victoria Abboud Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Victoria Abboud 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 victoria.abboud@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages