Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Program Head - ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH208 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Noah Gentner 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Norm Lourenco Norm Lourenco Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 norm.lourenco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext.6302 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Aiello Olivia Aiello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 olivia.aiello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Onika Green Onika Green Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 onika.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Parandis Tajbakhsh Parandis Tajbakhsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 parandis.tajbakhsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patricia Peel Patricia Peel Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 patricia.peel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patricia Hall Patricia Hall Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 patricia.hall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patricia Ogura Patricia Ogura Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 patricia.ogura@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patrick Clifford Patrick Clifford Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 patrick.clifford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Finlayson Paul Finlayson Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Paul Finlayson 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 paul.finlayson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - FCSS & FCSSDC Family & Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Pasquariello Paul Pasquariello Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 paul.pasquariello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Brunet Paul Brunet Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Paul Brunet 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 paul.brunet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Corey Paul Corey Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 paul.corey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paula Miotto Paula Miotto Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 paula.miotto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Payal Jain Payal Jain Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Payal.Jain@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages