Skip to main content

UofGH Community Information

Monday, September 2, 2019

  • Holiday -- NO CLASSES SCHEDULED

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

  • Classes commence

Monday, September 9, 2019

  • Deferred examinations Period D for Summer 2019 course(s) commence

Thursday, September 12, 2019

  • Last day to add Fall 2019 course(s)
  • Deferred examinations Period D for Summer 2019 course(s) conclude

Friday, September 27, 2019

  • Last day for applications to graduate at Fall 2019 Convocation

Monday, October 14, 2019

  • Fall Break (Reading Week) begins – NO CLASSES SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
  • Holiday--NO CLASSES SCHEDULED

Friday, October 18, 2019

  • Fall Break (Reading Week) ends

Monday, October 21, 2019

  • Classes resume

Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Fall 2019 Graduation - No Ceremony

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

  • Last day to drop Fall 2019 course(s) without academic penalty
  • Classes conclude

Friday, December 6, 2019

  • Final Examinations commence

Saturday, December 7, 2019

  • Final Examinations scheduled

Sunday, December 8, 2019

  • Final Examinations scheduled

Saturday, December 14, 2019

  • Final Examinations scheduled

Sunday, December 15, 2019

  • Final Examinations scheduled

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

  • Final Examinations conclude

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

  • Deferred Examinations Period A for Fall 2019 courses

Key Dates

Monday, September 2, 2019

  • Holiday -- NO CLASSES SCHEDULED

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

  • Classes commence

Monday, September 9, 2019

  • Deferred examinations Period D for Summer 2019 course(s) commence

Thursday, September 12, 2019

  • Last day to add Fall 2019 course(s)
  • Deferred examinations Period D for Summer 2019 course(s) conclude

Friday, September 27, 2019

  • Last day for applications to graduate at Fall 2019 Convocation

Monday, October 14, 2019

  • Fall Break (Reading Week) begins – NO CLASSES SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
  • Holiday--NO CLASSES SCHEDULED

Friday, October 18, 2019

  • Fall Break (Reading Week) ends

Monday, October 21, 2019

  • Classes resume

Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Fall 2019 Graduation - No Ceremony

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

  • Last day to drop Fall 2019 course(s) without academic penalty
  • Classes conclude

Friday, December 6, 2019

  • Final Examinations commence

Saturday, December 7, 2019

  • Final Examinations scheduled

Sunday, December 8, 2019

  • Final Examinations scheduled

Saturday, December 14, 2019

  • Final Examinations scheduled

Sunday, December 15, 2019

  • Final Examinations scheduled

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

  • Final Examinations conclude

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

  • Deferred Examinations Period A for Fall 2019 courses

Featured