Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Henk Brand Henk Brand Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 henk.brand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hilton Lieu Hilton Lieu Manager, Recruitment Recruitment GH119 416-798-1331 ext. 6116 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Howard Leaman Howard Leaman Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 howard.leaman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Stevenson Hugh Stevenson Faculty - Justice BAA Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 hugh.stevenson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Lambe Hugh Lambe Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hugh.lambe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Gerrie Ian Gerrie Faculty - Common GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ian.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ilham Alam Ilham Alam Career Services Coordinator Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6410 ilham.alam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Imola Ilyes Imola Ilyes Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 imola.ilyes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Irina Safroneeva Irina Safroneeva Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6081 irina.safroneeva@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jack Wolstenholme Jack Wolstenholme Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 jack.wolstenholme@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jalal Bhuiyan Jalal Bhuiyan Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jalal.bhuiyan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James MacDonald James MacDonald Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 james.macdonald@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Walker James Walker Manager, Student Financial Services Student Financial Services GH112B 416.798.1331 ext. 6122 james.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Burr Jamie Burr Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jamie.burr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Smith Jamie Smith Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jamie.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Killingsworth Jamie Killingsworth Faculty - Media Studies, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 jamie.killingsworth@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep Singh Faculty Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Merai Jason Merai Faculty - Family & Community Social Services Family & Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 jason.merai@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jean Varghese Jean Varghese Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 jean.varghese@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages