Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Leanne Simpson Leanne Simpson Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 leanne.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leigh Gavarkovs Leigh Gavarkovs Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 leigh.gavarkovs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leila Kelleher Leila Kelleher Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 leila.kelleher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leila Riahi Leila Riahi Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 Leila.Riahi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger (nee Stefanyk) Leslie Auger (nee Stefanyk) Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308G View Bio for Leslie Auger (nee Stefanyk) 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Malloy-Weir Leslie Malloy-Weir Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Leslie.Malloy-Weir@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lev Marder Lev Marder Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lev.marder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri Liana Acri Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lianne English Lianne English Faculty Psychology, Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lianne.english@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Light Zachary Light Zachary Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 alexislight.zachary@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Barton Lindsay Barton Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 lindsay.barton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Cotie Lisa Cotie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lisa.cotie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Fiksenbaum Lisa Fiksenbaum Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lisa.fiksenbaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Mudie Lisa Mudie Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 lisa.mudie.guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 lisa.didonato-dechellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lorraine Jadeski Lorraine Jadeski Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 ljadeski@uoguelph.ca Details»
Luana Sciullo Luana Sciullo Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Luana.Sciullo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lucy Valentino Lucy Valentino Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lucy.valentino@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages