Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Giovanni Capriotti Giovanni Capriotti Multimedia Image/Video Producer Web Services GH402B 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 giovanni.capriotti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Giselle Goetze Giselle Goetze Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 giselle.goetze@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Assistant Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308F 416.798.1331 ext. 6233 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Bannerman Gordon Bannerman Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 gordon.bannerman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Lester Gordon Lester Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 gordon.lester@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Cheong Gordon Cheong Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Nepean Greg Nepean Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies Early Childhood Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 greg.nepean@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Kelley Greg Kelley Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 greg.kelley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Shupak Greg Shupak Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 greg.shupak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gregory Klages Gregory Klages Faculty - Media Studies, Business and Electives Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gregory.klages@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gurpreet Mann Gurpreet Mann Communications Officer Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. gurpreet.mann@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hang Lai Hang Lai Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 hang.lai@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Harmanjit Sandhu Harmanjit Sandhu Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies Early Childhood Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 harmanjit.sandhu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heath Applebaum Heath Applebaum Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 heath.applebaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heather Goode Heather Goode Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 heather.goode@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heather Grebler Heather Grebler Academic Advisor, FCSS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6259 heather.grebler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heather Martin Heather Martin Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 heather.martin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Helen Costin Helen Costin Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 helen.costin@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages