Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
David Shelton David Shelton Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Shelton 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 david.shelton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David O'Neill David O'Neill Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dean Glover Dean Glover Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dean.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deena Logan Deena Logan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 deena.logan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Denis Collier Denis Collier Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 denis.collier@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Chronopoulos Dennis Chronopoulos Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 dennis.chronopoulos@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dileeni Weerasinghe Dileeni Weerasinghe Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 dileeni.weerasinghe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dipa Basu Dipa Basu Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 dipa.basu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Don Moore Don Moore Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 don.moore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eden Hambleton Eden Hambleton Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 eden.hambleton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edward (Ted) Smith Edward (Ted) Smith Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 edward.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elena Merenda Elena Merenda Assistant Program Head, Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308C View Bio for Elena Merenda 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 elena.merenda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eli Lewin Eli Lewin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Eli Lewin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 eli.lewin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elissa Schmidt Elissa Schmidt Manager of Communications and Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 6340 elissa.schmidt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elisse Greenspoon Elisse Greenspoon Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 elisse.greenspoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Martin Elizabeth Martin Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 elizabeth.martin-pierce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elliott Silverstein Elliott Silverstein Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Elliott Silverstein 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 elliott.silverstein@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Emilia Popova Emilia Popova Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH100 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 first.last@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erica Speakman Erica Speakman Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 erica.speakman@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages