Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Debra Mann Debra Mann Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6075 deb.mann@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deena Logan Deena Logan Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 deena.logan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Denice Basnett Denice Basnett Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 denice.basnett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Denis Collier Denis Collier Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 denis.collier@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Denis Collier Denis Collier Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 collierd@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty - Family & Community Social Services Family & Community Social Services GH308 View Bio 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Chronopoulos Dennis Chronopoulos Faculty - BAA Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 dennis.chronopoulos@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Diane Kashin Diane Kashin Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 diane.kashin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dileeni Weerasinghe Dileeni Weerasinghe Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 dileeni.weerasinghe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dipa Basu Dipa Basu Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 dipa.basu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Don Moore Don Moore Faculty - Media Studies, Early Childhood Services, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies, Psychology Early Childhood Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 don.moore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Duncan Koerber Duncan Koerber Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 View Bio 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 duncan.koerber@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edmund Baumann Edmund Baumann Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 edmund.baumann@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edward (Ted) Smith Edward (Ted) Smith Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 edward.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elena Merenda Elena Merenda Assistant Program Head, Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308A View Bio 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 elena.merenda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eli Lewin Eli Lewin Faculty - Business Business GH 208 View Bio 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 eli.lewin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elisabeth Oliver Elisabeth Oliver Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 elisabeth.oliver@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elissa Schmidt Elissa Schmidt Manager of Communications and Public Relations Office of the Vice-Provost GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 6340 elissa.schmidt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elisse Greenspoon Elisse Greenspoon Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 elisse.greenspoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eric Schmaltz Eric Schmaltz Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 eric.schmaltz@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages