Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor, Business A-K Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Crognale Amanda Crognale Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 amanda.crognale@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Green Amanda Green Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 amanda.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Wintink Amanda Wintink Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 amanda.wintink@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanpreet Chhina Amanpreet Chhina Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 amanpreet.chhina@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ana Postigo Ana Postigo Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 ana.postigo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Chance Andrea Chance Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 andrea.chance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Wilson Andrea Wilson Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 andrea.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Olynyk Andrea Olynyk Faculty - Kinesiology, Electives, Justice Studies, Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 andrea.olynyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Clarke Andrea Clark Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 andrea.clark@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrew Lalka Andrew Lalka Study Abroad Coordinator and Administrative Assistant Office of the Vice-Provost GH108K 416.798.1331 ext. 6413 andrew.lalka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angela Noussis Angela Noussis Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 angela.noussis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angie Murie Angie Murie Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 angela.murie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ansley Avdyeyenko Ansley Avdyeyenko Faculty Support Officer - ECS & FCSS, ECDC & FCSSDC Academic Services GH 308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 ansley.avdyeyenko@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anthony Randall Anthony Randall Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 anthony.randall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Scheduling and Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108-G 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aria Bhatti Aria Bhatti Student Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6213 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Arthur Younger Arthur Younger Faculty - Business, Electives Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 arthur.younger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ashleigh Osburne Ashleigh Osburne Faculty Support Officer - Justice Studies, BAA, Kinesiology Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 ashleigh.osburne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ashley Tinoco (nee Tagala) Ashley Tinoco Senior Faculty Support Officer & Events Coordinator Academic Services GH402C 416.798.1331 ext.6263 ashley.tinoco@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages