Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Dan Andreae Dan Andreae Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 dan.andreae@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Daniel Yepes Daniel Yepes Faculty - Electives Psychology GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 daniel.yepes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Bentley Danielle Bentley Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danielle.bentley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Pomeroy Danielle Pomeroy Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danielle.pomeroy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dannielle Scipio Dannielle Scipio Faculty Support Officer - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 dannielle.scipio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny O'Rourke Danny O'Rourke Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danny.orourke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Darian Silk Darian Silk Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 darian.silk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dave Kydd Dave Kydd Assistant Program Head - FCSS & FCSSDC Family & Community Social Services GH308C 416.798.1331 ext.6057 david.kydd@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dave Kirsh Dave Kirsh Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dave.kirsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Ma David Ma Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 david.ma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Peters David Peters Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 david.peters@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David McCammon David McCammon Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 david.mccammon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Danto David Danto Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408E 416.798.1331 ext. 6086 david.danto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Shelton David Shelton Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 david.shelton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Bruser David Bruser Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 david.bruser@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Mikelberg David Mikelberg Faculty - FCSS, Justice Family & Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 david.mikelberg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dean Glover Dean Glover Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dean.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deanna Behnke-Cook Deanna Behnke-Cook Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 deanna.behnke-cook@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Debra Freedman Debra Freedman Faculty - Early Childhood Degree Completion Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH100 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 debra.freedman@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages