Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Eric Schmaltz Eric Schmaltz Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 eric.schmaltz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin White Erin White Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 erin.white@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin Freeburn Erin Freeburn Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 erin.freeburn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin Mandel-Shorser Erin Mandel-Shorser Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 erin.mandel-shorser@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin Carter (Oliver) Erin Carter (Oliver) Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 erin.carter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ernie Kestler Ernie Kestler Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 ernie.kestler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evan Brockest Evan Brockest Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 evan.brockest@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evan Cranna Evan Cranna Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 evan.cranna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fabian Rayne Fabian Rayne Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fahad Ahmad Fahad Ahmad Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 fahad.ahmad@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fakhruddin Hasnan Fakhruddin Hasnan Senior IT Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6236 Fakhruddin.Hasnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh (On Leave) Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fizza Jaffari Fizza Jaffari Academic Advisor, Business L-Z Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6341 fizza.jaffari@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Department Head, Finance & Administration Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH403-F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 gabrielle.bernardi-dengo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gavan Howe Gavan Howe Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 gavan.howe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gene Carney Gene Carney Audio Visual Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6209 gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Genny Chopnikolova Genny Chopnikolova Faculty Appointments Coordinator (acting) Academic Services GH403 416.798.1331 ext. 6359 genny.chopnikolova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Geoff Power Geoff Power Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 geoff.power@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Geoffrey Power Geoffrey Power Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 geoffrey.power@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages