Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Erin White Erin White Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 erin.white@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ernie Kestler Ernie Kestler Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 ernie.kestler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evan Cranna Evan Cranna Faculty - Justice Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 evan.cranna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evan Brockest Evan Brockest Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 evan.brockest@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fabian Rayne Fabian Rayne Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fahad Ahmad Fahad Ahmad Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 fahad.ahmad@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Faiza Zulfiqar Faiza Zulfiqar Alumni Advancement Coordinator Alumni Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6079 faiza.zulfiqar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fakhruddin Hasnan Fakhruddin Hasnan Senior IT Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6236 Fakhruddin.Hasnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh (On Leave) Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fizza Jaffari Fizza Jaffari Academic Advisor, Business L-Z Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6341 fizza.jaffari@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Department Head, Finance & Administration Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH403-F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 gabrielle.bernardi-dengo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gavan Howe Gavan Howe Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 gavan.howe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gene Carney Gene Carney Audio Visual Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6209 gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Geoff Power Geoff Power Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 geoff.power@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Geoffrey Power Geoffrey Power Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 geoffrey.power@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Assistant Vice-Provost & Program Head - Business Office of the Vice-Provost GH403D 416.798.1331 ext. 6049 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Nikitaras George Nikitaras Multimedia Image/Video Producer Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 6316 george.nikitaras@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty - Justice BAA Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages