Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Field Placement Coordinator – ECS Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Career Services Coordinator – Business, Media Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Academic Advisor - Kinesiology & FCSS Academic Advising GH108-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Manager, Career and Placement Services; Acting Department Head, Student Services Career & Placement Services, Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leah Murdock Leah Murdock Department Head, Student Services Student Services GH108-L 416.798.1331 ext. 6058 leah.murdock@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Manager, Academic Advising & Registration Academic Advising GH108-M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - CSS, JPS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS (full-time), Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia ON LEAVE Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor - Media and Communication Studies Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Academic Advisor – Business (A-K) Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hilton Lieu Hilton Lieu Academic Advisor - Business (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108G 416-798-1331 ext. 6116 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Central Scheduling & Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108H 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shane Chase Shane Chase Coordinator, Contracts and Finance Student Services GH108K 416.798.1331 ext. 6362 shane.chase@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (A-K) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sandra Fazio Sandra Fazio Career Services Coordinator - Justice Studies, Psychology and Kinesiology Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6219 sfazio01@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jennifer Vu Jennifer Vu Acting Student Financial Services Associate Student Financial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6256 jennifer.vu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Hawley Elizabeth Hawley Field Placement Coordinator - Kinesiology & Media Career & Placement Services GH112-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6282 elizabeth.hawley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gurjinder (Ginger) Marquis Gurjinder (Ginger) Marquis Acting Student Financial Services Advisor Student Financial Services GH112A 416.798.1331 ext. 6256 gurjinder.marquis@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages