Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
James Walker James Walker Manager, Student Financial Services Student Financial Services GH112B 416.798.1331 ext. 6122 james.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Horodnyk Kate Horodnyk Communications Officer - Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. kate.horodnyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Skylar Rego Skylar Rego Student Recruitment Associate Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6056 skylar.rego@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Liaison Communications Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6056/6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Communications Specialist Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryley Liddle Ryley Liddle Liaison Outreach Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 ryley.liddle@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119F 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roland Vila Roland Vila Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6092 roland.vila@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Irina Safroneeva Irina Safroneeva Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6081 irina.safroneeva@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Benigno Valerie Benigno Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6228 valerie.benigno@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mythili Kaneshalingam Mythili Kaneshalingam Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6334 mythili.kaneshalingam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Ludvig Robert Ludvig Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6110 robert.ludvig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Baker Sabrina Baker Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 sabrina.baker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rubina Leahy Rubina Leahy Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Rubina Leahy 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 rubina.leahy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Assistant Program Head, Community Social Services (CSS) Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6206 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meg Howison Meg Howison Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 meg.howison@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages