Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Manager, Career & Placement Services Career & Placement Services GH108K 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Bruyea John Bruyea Acting Manager, Transitions and Engagement Alumni Services, Student Life GH108L 416.798.1331 ext. 75254 john.bruyea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Associate Registrar of Academic Advising, Registration and Records Academic Advising, Registrarial Services GH108M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (A-K) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dario Guiao Dario Guiao Scheduling Assistant Registrarial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. dario.guiao@guelphhumber.ca; roombook@uoguelph.ca Details»
Nikki Arthur Nikki Arthur Field Placement Coordinator - Kinesiology/Media Career & Placement Services GH112-2 416.798.1331 ext.75775 nikki.arthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Hawley Elizabeth Hawley Career Services Coordinator – Justice, Kinesiology & Psychology Career & Placement Services GH112-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6282 elizabeth.hawley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amna Mohamed Arif Amna Mohamed Arif Student Financial Services Associate Student Financial Services GH112-FD 416.798.1331 ext.6256 amoham45@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vishaly Srikumar Vishaly Srikumar Student Financial Services Advisor Student Financial Services GH112A 416.798.1331 ext. 6108 vishaly.srikumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Walker James Walker Manager, Student Financial Services Student Financial Services GH112B 416.798.1331 ext. 6122 james.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multimedia Video Producer Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6457 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Horodnyk Kate Horodnyk Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext.6056 kate.horodnyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Linda Persaud Linda Persaud Interim Liaision Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext.6336 linda.persaud@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rachel Oudit Rachel Oudit Student Recruitment Associate Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119- Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6056 rachel.oudit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Digital Engagement & Campus Experiences Specialist Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext.6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Marketing & Communications Specialist Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryley Liddle Ryley Liddle Student Recruitment Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 ryley.liddle@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gene Carney Gene Carney Audio Visual Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH120 416.798.1331 ext. 6209 gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages