Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Sharon Reid Sharon Reid Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 sharon.reid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Steven Routenburg Steven Routenburg Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 steven.routenburg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Raffi Sarmazian Raffi Sarmazian Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 raffi.sarmazian@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Shelton David Shelton Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Shelton 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 david.shelton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edward (Ted) Smith Edward (Ted) Smith Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Edward (Ted) Smith 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 edward.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Smith Jamie Smith Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jamie.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Stoiko Mark Stoiko Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Mark Stoiko 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 mark.stoiko@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Scott Van Wagner Scott Van Wagner Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Scott Van Wagner 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 scott.vanwagner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dileeni Weerasinghe Dileeni Weerasinghe Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 dileeni.weerasinghe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bill White Bill White Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 bill.white@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dean Glover Dean Glover Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dean.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Koritko Brent Koritko Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 brent.koritko@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eli Lewin Eli Lewin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Eli Lewin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 eli.lewin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Nance Susan Nance Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 susan.nance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Elias John Elias Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 john.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Puri Mark Puri Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mark.puri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin James Kevin James Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 kevin.james@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aziz Memon Aziz Memon Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Aziz Memon 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 aziz.memon@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages