Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort ascending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Monika Monga Monika Monga Acting, Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416.798.1331 ext.TBD monika.monga@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerhove Lindsay Van Dekerhove Acting Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6269 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sandra Fazio Sandra Fazio Alumni Services Coordinator Alumni Services GH108-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6219 sandra.fazio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri-Rosa Liana Acri-Rosa Manager, Transitions and Engagement Alumni Services, Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri-rosa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Matthews Sarah Matthews Student Services Event Assistant Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6288 sarah.matthews@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lovejeet Bhatti Lovejeet Bhatti Registrarial Services Assistant Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6272 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Urmila Puran Urmila Puran Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6121 urmila.puran@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Linda Osare Linda Osare Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75251 linda.osare@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Bruyea John Bruyea Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75254 john.bruyea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kayla Charbonneau Kayla Charbonneau Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6458 kayla.charbonneau@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kirsten Knowles Kirsten Knowles Alumni Development Assistant (PT) Alumni Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext.6288 ghalumni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Associate Registrar of Admissions and International Registrarial Services GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Hunter Melissa Hunter Admissions Coordinator (On Leave) Admissions Services GH103B 416-798-1331 ext. 6277 melissa.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103B 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103A 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Belgiorgio Laura Belgiorgio International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-4 416.798.1331 ext. 17798 laura.belgiorgio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Application Processing Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natasha Curtis Natasha Curtis Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions Services GH103-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6216 natasha.curtis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Rumboldt Jessica Rumboldt Faculty Justice Studies GH100 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.rumboldt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Radek Pacanowski Radek Pacanowski Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH 408A 416-798-1331 ext. 6240 radek.pacanowski@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages