Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Monika Monga Monika Monga Acting, Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416.798.1331 ext.TBD monika.monga@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Nance Susan Nance Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 susan.nance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Trew Valerie Trew Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Valerie Trew 416.798.1331 ext.6302 valerie.trew@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kirsten Knowles Kirsten Knowles Alumni Development Assistant (PT) Alumni Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext.6288 ghalumni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gurjinder (Ginger) Marquis Gurjinder (Ginger) Marquis Student Financial Services Associate Student Financial Services GH112-FD 416.798.1331 ext.6256 gurjinder.marquis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Agnes Coutinho Agnes Coutinho Assistant Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308H View Bio for Agnes Coutinho 416.798.1331 ext.6203 agnes.coutinho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gavan Howe Gavan Howe Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Gavan Howe 416.798.1331 ext.6087 gavan.howe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura MacDiarmid Laura MacDiarmid Assistant Professor, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308O 416.798.1331 ext. TBD laura.macdiarmid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikhil Pai Ganesh Nikhil Pai Ganesh Manager, Digital Communications and Web Services Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. TBD nikhil.ganesh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kyoung Heo Kyoung Heo Faculty Support Officer – Community Social Services & CSSDC Academic Services GH204-1 416.798.1331 ext. TBD kheo01@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor – Kinesiology & CSS Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Myeisha McLawrence Myeisha McLawrence Acting, Administrative Assistant to Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-1 416.798.1331 ext. 75458 myeisha.mclawrence@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 75278 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Bruyea John Bruyea Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75254 john.bruyea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Linda Osare Linda Osare Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75251 linda.osare@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kayla Charbonneau Kayla Charbonneau Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6458 kayla.charbonneau@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eoin Killeen Eoin Killeen AV Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6456 eoin.killeen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103A 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - CSS & CSSDC Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages