Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator – ECS and CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Analyst II/Web Developer Web Services GH402H 416.798.1331 ext. 6249 srijana.pradhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Media Technologies Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 ari.sooriya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mathan Shan Mathan Shan Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6243 mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fakhruddin Hasnan Fakhruddin Hasnan Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6236 Fakhruddin.Hasnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Academic Advisor – Media Studies Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Assistant Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308F View Bio for Glenn Hanna 416.798.1331 ext. 6233 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Acting Manager, Career & Placement Services Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Department Head, Student Services Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rauf Azhar Rauf Azhar Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rauf.azhar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Barnhart Michael Barnhart Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.barnhart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Birkett 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Henk Brand Henk Brand Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Henk Brand 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 henk.brand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Currie John Currie Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 john.currie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Thomas Foard Thomas Foard Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 thomas.foard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jim Higginson Jim Higginson Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jim.higginson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mokhles Hossain Mokhles Hossain Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mokhles.hossain@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charles Janthur Charles Janthur Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Charles Janthur 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 charles.janthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages