Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Oliver Gordon Oliver Gordon Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 oliver.gordon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bonnie Estwick Bonnie Estwick Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 bonnie.estwick@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Rumboldt Jessica Rumboldt Faculty Justice Studies GH100 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.rumboldt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Spape Jessica Spape Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.spape@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura MacDiarmid Laura MacDiarmid Assistant Professor, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308O 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 laura.macdiarmid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Application Processing Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Grech Caroline Grech Department Head, Communications and Public Affairs Communications and Public Relations 416.798.1331 ext. 6340 caroline.grech@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Chair, CSS & CSSDC Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eoin Killeen Eoin Killeen Audio Visual Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH120 416.798.1331 ext. 6456 eoin.killeen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multimedia Video Producer Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6457 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kayla Charbonneau Kayla Charbonneau Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6458 kayla.charbonneau@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Linda Osare Linda Osare Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75251 linda.osare@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Bruyea John Bruyea Acting Manager, Transitions and Engagement Alumni Services, Student Life GH108L 416.798.1331 ext. 75254 john.bruyea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Myeisha McLawrence Myeisha McLawrence Interim Administrative Assistant to Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-1 416.798.1331 ext. 75458 myeisha.mclawrence@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikhil Pai Ganesh Nikhil Pai Ganesh Manager, Web Services Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 75555 nikhil.ganesh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kristine Latincic Kristine Latincic Interim Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75571 kristine.latincic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Bucar Nicole Bucar Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions Services GH103 -1 416.798.1331 ext. 75669 nicole.bucar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Bonell Sarah Bonell Field Placement Coordinator - ECS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75819 sarah.bonell@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages