Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Joseph Glover Joseph Glover Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Snyder Anna Snyder Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 anna.snyder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Barbara Adhiya Barbara Adhiya Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 barbara.adhiya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elliott Silverstein Elliott Silverstein Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Elliott Silverstein 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 elliott.silverstein@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kari Cuss Kari Cuss Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kari.cuss@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Green Laura Green Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rose Pereira Rose Pereira Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 rose.pereira@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Norm Lourenco Norm Lourenco Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 norm.lourenco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kamaldeep Kaur Kamaldeep Kaur Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Kamaldeep Kaur 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kamaldeep.kaur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Kuo James Kuo Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for James Kuo 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 james.kuo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Galllagher Shannon Gallagher Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 shannon.gallagher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Burge Ian Burge Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 ian.burge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dianne Rinehart Dianne Rinehart Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 dianne.rinehart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Abel Victoria Abel Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.abel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Celio Baretto Celio Baretto Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 celio.baretto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monica Edan Rossa Monica Rossa Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 monica.rossa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Acting Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408F View Bio for Adam Sandford 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Manager, Academic Advising & Registration Academic Advising GH108-M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roland Vila Roland Vila Senior Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6092 roland.vila@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vishaly Srikumar Vishaly Srikumar Student Financial Services Advisor Student Financial Services GH112A 416.798.1331 ext. 6108 vishaly.srikumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages