Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
John Elias John Elias Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 john.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ashley Di Battista Ashley Di Battista Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 ashley.dibattista@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Wintink Amanda Wintink Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Amanda Wintink 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 amanda.wintink@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Crognale Amanda Crognale Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Amanda Crognale 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 amanda.crognale@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Clarke Andrea Clark Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 andrea.clark@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Burr Jamie Burr Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jamie Burr 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jamie.burr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Puri Mark Puri Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mark.puri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Anderson Mark Anderson Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 mark.anderson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin James Kevin James Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 kevin.james@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny O'Rourke Danny O'Rourke Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danny.orourke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Pasquariello Paul Pasquariello Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 paul.pasquariello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aziz Memon Aziz Memon Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Aziz Memon 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 aziz.memon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Judith Haig-Tullio Judith Haig-Tullio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 judith.haig-tullio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Remillard John Remillard Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 john.remillard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carmen Puyo Carmen Puyo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 carmen.puyo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Geoffrey Power Geoffrey Power Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 geoffrey.power@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abinas Uthayakumar Abinas Uthayakumar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 abinas.uthayakumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Reczkiewicz Mark Reczkiewicz Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mark.reczkiewicz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Basova Victoria Basova Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.basova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aida Memisevic Aida Memisevic Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 aida.memisevic@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages