Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort ascending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Wayne Ferrell Wayne Ferrell Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 wayne.ferrell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Kelley Greg Kelley Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Greg Kelley 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 greg.kelley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ernie Kestler Ernie Kestler Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 ernie.kestler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Killingsworth Jamie Killingsworth Faculty Media and Communication Studies, Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 jamie.killingsworth@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gregory Klages Gregory Klages Faculty Business, Community Social Services, Early Childhood Studies, Electives, Justice Studies, Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Gregory Klages 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gregory.klages@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Scott Langdon Scott Langdon Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 scott.langdon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James MacDonald James MacDonald Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for James MacDonald 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 james.macdonald@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mina Momeni Mina Momeni Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Mina Momeni 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 mina.momeni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Don Moore Don Moore Faculty Media and Communication Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 don.moore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Mueller Michael Mueller Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 michael.mueller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley Noble Kimberley Noble Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Kimberley Noble 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kimberley.noble@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Northcott John Northcott Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 john.northcott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angela Noussis Angela Noussis Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 angela.noussis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Papadogiannis Peter Papadogiannis Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 peter.papadogiannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Schneider Kate Schneider Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Shupak Greg Shupak Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 greg.shupak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Martin Vanderwoude Martin Vanderwoude Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 martin.vanderwoude@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Masood Zangeneh Masood Zangeneh Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 masood.zangeneh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heath Applebaum Heath Applebaum Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Heath Applebaum 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 heath.applebaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deena Logan Deena Logan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 deena.logan@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages