Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Lawrence Spriet Lawrence Spriet Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 lawrence.spriet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Bucciarelli Richard Bucciarelli Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 richard.bucciarelli@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bonnie Estwick Bonnie Estwick Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 bonnie.estwick@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lori Short-Zamudio Lori Short-Zamudio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 lori.short-zamudio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Spape Jessica Spape Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.spape@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jean-Francois Nankoo Jean-Francois Nankoo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jean-francois.nankoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bianca Delicata Bianca Delicata Program Support Coordinator - Early Childhood Studies & ECDC Academic Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 bianca.delicata@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bobby Karmaker Bobby Karmakar Program Support Coordinator - Kinesiology Academic Services GH308-7 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 bobby.karmakar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Rossouw Pearl Rossouw Program Support Coordinator – Justice Studies & BAA Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 pearl.rossouw@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Chair, Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies, Academic Services GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carri-Ann Scott Carri-Ann Scott Interim Assistant Program Head – ECS & ECDC Early Childhood Studies, Academic Services GH308C View Bio for Carri-Ann Scott 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 carri-ann.scott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Chair, ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies, Academic Services GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger Leslie Auger Chair, Kinesiology Kinesiology, Academic Services GH308G View Bio for Leslie Auger 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Interim Assistant Program Head, Kinesiology Kinesiology, Academic Services GH308H 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep (Jessy) Singh Assistant Program Head, Justice Studies Justice Studies, Academic Services GH308J View Bio for Jasdeep Singh 416-798-1331 ext. 6319 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura MacDiarmid Laura MacDiarmid Assistant Professor, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308O 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 laura.macdiarmid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mathan Shan Mathan Shan Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6243 mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Yogeshwar Mahadeo Yogeshwar Mahadeo Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. yogeshwar.mahadeo@guelphhumber.ca  Details»
Leslie Seto Leslie Seto Social Media Specialist Communications and Public Relations GH402-4 416.798.1331 ext. 16975 leslie.seto@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages