Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort ascending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Nikki Arthur Nikki Arthur Field Placement Coordinator - Kinesiology/Media Career & Placement Services GH112-2 416.798.1331 ext.75775 nikki.arthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dario Guiao Dario Guiao Scheduling Assistant Registrarial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. dario.guiao@guelphhumber.ca; roombook@uoguelph.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (A-K) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Associate Registrar of Academic Advising, Registration and Records Academic Advising, Registrarial Services GH108M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Bruyea John Bruyea Acting Manager, Transitions and Engagement Alumni Services, Student Life GH108L 416.798.1331 ext. 75254 john.bruyea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Manager, Career & Placement Services Career & Placement Services GH108K 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Department Head, Student Services Student Services GH108J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Oxana Bogatyrov Oxana Bogatyrov Contracts & Finance Coordinator Student Services GH108I 416.798.1331 ext.17381 oxana.bogatyrov@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Central Scheduling & Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108H 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hilton Lieu Hilton Lieu Academic Advisor - Business (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108G 416-798-1331 ext. 6116 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Italiano Joseph Italiano Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6115 joseph.italiano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Academic Advisor – Kinesiology & CSS Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor - Business (A-K) Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz Kasznia Academic Advisor – Media Studies & Psychology L-Z Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS & Psychology A-K Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - CSS, JPS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Career Services Coordinator – Business/Media Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Field Placement Coordinator - Justice Studies and Psychology Early Childhood Studies, Justice Studies, Psychology, Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator – ECS and CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages