Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mathan Shan Mathan Shan Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6243 mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Media Technologies Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 ari.sooriya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Analyst II/Web Developer Web Services GH402H 416.798.1331 ext. 6249 srijana.pradhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator – ECS and CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Central Scheduling & Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108H 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS (full-time), Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Miller Adam Miller Assistant Program Head - Media Studies Media and Communication Studies GH408B View Bio for Adam Miller 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 adam.miller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lara Harb Lara Harb Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Lara Harb 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 lara.harb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (A-K) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lovejeet Bhatti Lovejeet Bhatti Registrarial Services Assistant Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6272 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Hawley Elizabeth Hawley Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH112-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6282 elizabeth.hawley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Matthews Sarah Matthews Student Services Event Assistant Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6288 sarah.matthews@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kayla Charbonneau Kayla Charbonneau Acting Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6288 kayla.charbonneau@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Margaret Arent Margaret Arent Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6293 margaret.arent@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beata Dabrowska Beata Dabrowska Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403A 416.798.1331 ext. 6295 beata.dabrowska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tammy Oakley Tammy Oakley Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH 308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 tammy.oakley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Theo Selles Theo Selles Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Theo Selles 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 theo.selles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Zupo Christine Zupo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 christine.zupo@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages