Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Namesort ascending First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Andrew Muncaster Andrew Muncaster Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 andrew.muncaster@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Olynyk Andrea Olynyk Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 andrea.olynyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Clarke Andrea Clark Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 andrea.clark@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Chance Andrea Chance Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 andrea.chance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amber Hutchinson Amber Hutchinson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 amber.hutchinson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanpreet Chhina Amanpreet Chhina Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 amanpreet.chhina@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Wintink Amanda Wintink Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Amanda Wintink 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 amanda.wintink@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Neves Amanda Neves Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Amanda Neves 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 amanda.neves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Cruickshank Amanda Cruickshank Liaison Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 amanda.cruickshank@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Crognale Amanda Crognale Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Amanda Crognale 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 amanda.crognale@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyssa Pataracchia Alyssa Pataracchia Field Placement Coordinator – Kinesiology, Media Career & Placement Services GH112-3 416.798.1331 ext. 17432 alyssa.pataracchia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - CSS, JPS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Allison Reeves Allison Reeves Assistant Professor, Psychology Psychology GH408G View Bio for Allison Reeves 416.798.1331 ext. 6068 allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alireza Talebi Alireza Talebi Assistant Professor, Business Business GH208 View Bio for Alireza Talebi 416.798.1331 ext. 6042 atalebi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Interim Assistant Program Head – Psychology Psychology GH408F View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 17349 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Alice Balter 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexia Hannis Alexia Hannis Faculty Electives GH408 View Bio for Alexia Hannis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 alexia.hannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexandra Chisholm Alexandra Chisholm Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alexandra.chisholm@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Wood Alex Wood Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 alex.wood@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Hillar Alex Hillar Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 alex.hillar@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages