Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
William Albabish William Albabish Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 william.albabish@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Duni Sarah Duni Faculty Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 sarah.duni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maria Iannuzziello Maria Iannuzziello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 maria.iannuzziello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeff Semple Jeff Semple Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 jeff.semple@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Darian Silk Darian Silk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 darian.silk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Barton Lindsay Barton Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 lindsay.barton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Chronopoulos Dennis Chronopoulos Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 dennis.chronopoulos@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Follert Rick Follert Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 rick.follert@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heather Martin Heather Martin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 heather.martin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aubrie Appel Aubrie Appel Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 aubrie.appel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joe Couto Joe Couto Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Joe Couto 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 joe.couto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leila Kelleher Leila Kelleher Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 leila.kelleher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Philip Millar Philip Millar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 philip.millar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Srbely John Srbely Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 john.srbely@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Crognale Amanda Crognale Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Amanda Crognale 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 amanda.crognale@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Clarke Andrea Clark Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 andrea.clark@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Burr Jamie Burr Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jamie Burr 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jamie.burr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny O'Rourke Danny O'Rourke Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danny.orourke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Judith Haig-Tullio Judith Haig-Tullio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 judith.haig-tullio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Remillard John Remillard Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 john.remillard@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages